University Profile Database

Juanita and Ralph Harvey School of Visual Arts

Nathan Ditzler

nathan.ditzler@msutexas.edu

Ceramic Resident Artist

Gary Goldberg

gary.goldberg@msutexas.edu

Professor / Gallery Director

Carlos Aleman

carlos.aleman@msutexas.edu

Exhibition Preparator

Steve Hilton

steve.hilton@msutexas.edu

Professor

Suguru Hiraide

suguru.hiraide@msutexas.edu

Professor

Dr. Ann Marie Leimer

ann.leimer@msutexas.edu

Chair, Associate Professor

Morgan Page

morgan.page@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Catherine Prose

catherine.prose@msutexas.edu

Professor