University Profile Database

Information Technology

Jim Hall

jim.hall@msutexas.edu

Chief Information Security Officer

Carmen Cain

carmen.cain@msutexas.edu

Database Administrator

Mark DeLaGarza

mark.delagarza@msutexas.edu

Programmer Analyst II

Steven Draper

steven.draper@msutexas.edu

PC Network Services Technician

Jody Elgin

jody.elgin@msutexas.edu

Administrative Systems Manager

Richard Elliott

richard.elliott@msutexas.edu

PC Network Services Technician

Keith Enloe

robert.enloe@msutexas.edu

PC/Network Service Technician

Rebekah Jones

rebekah.jones@msutexas.edu

PC Network Lead Technician

Shauna Kennedy

shauna.kennedy@msutexas.edu

Help Desk Analyst

Ryan McGowan

ryan.mcgowan@msutexas.edu

PC Network Services Technician

Shane Perry

shane.perry@msutexas.edu

Information Technology Operations Manager

Barbara Pinson

barbara.pinson@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Chief Information Officer

David Sanchez

david.sanchez@msutexas.edu

Chief Information Officer

Tomas Schaaf

tomas.schaaf@msutexas.edu

Programmer Analyst II

Kelly Simon

kelly.simon@msutexas.edu

Programmer Analyst II

Matthew B Steimel

matthew.steimel@msutexas.edu

Programmer Analyst II

Christopher Thames

christopher.thames@msutexas.edu

Information Technology Infrastructure Manager

Brittany Walker

brittany.walker@msutexas.edu

Programmer Analyst I

Robert Michael Steflik

robert.steflik@msutexas.edu

Technology Analyst