University Profile Database

Residence Life

Lauren Kam

lauren.kam@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Director

Jefferson Clemmons

jefferson.clemmons@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Director

Kornika Degannes

kornika.degannes@msutexas.edu

Graduate Hall Director

Tera Humphrey

tera.humphrey@msutexas.edu

Associate Director

Tanya Jordan

tanya.jordan@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Richard Keen

richard.keen@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Director

Mary Lasseter

mary.lasseter@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Jorrey Martin

jorrey.martin@msutexas.edu

Graduate Assistant

Tahyra Noel

tahyra.noel@msutexas.edu

Graduate Hall Director

Alexandria Peters

alexandria.peters@msutexas.edu

Graduate Hall Director

Norma Ramirez

norma.ramirez@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Kristi Schulte

kristi.schulte@msutexas.edu

Director