University Profile Database

Residence Life

Kishma Alexander

kishma.alexander@msutexas.edu

Graduate Hall Director

Kornika Degannes

kornika.degannes@msutexas.edu

Graduate Hall Director

Leanne Flores

leanne.flores@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Director

Tanya Jordan

tanya.jordan@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Mary Lasseter

mary.lasseter@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Norma Ramirez

norma.ramirez@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Claudio Rodriguez

claudio.rodriguez@msutexas.edu

Complex Coordinator, Sunwatcher Village

Derek Soper

derek.soper@msutexas.edu

Residence Hall Director

Britny Spencer

britny.spencer@msutexas.edu

Graduate Assistant for Academic Initiatives