University Profile Database

History

Dr. Sharon L. Arnoult

sharon.arnoult@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

John Ashbrook

john.ashbrook@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor/Chair

Dr. Mary Draper

mary.draper@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Chris Gore

chris.gore@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Instructor - Geography

Dr. Dirk Lindemann

dirk.lindemann@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Whitney Snow

whitney.snow@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Leland Turner

leland.turner@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Tiffany Amber Ziegler

tiffany.ziegler@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor