University Profile Database

Geosciences

Raddiete Ghion

raddiete.ghion@msutexas.edu

Geoscience Outreach Coordinator
  • Bolin Hall

Dr. Jesse Carlucci

jesse.carlucci@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Andrew B Katumwehe

andrew.katumwehe@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor
  • Bolin Hall

Peyton Lisenby

peyton.lisenby@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

William Scott Meddaugh

scott.meddaugh@msutexas.edu

Professor

Dr. Jonathan D. Price

jonathan.price@msutexas.edu

Chair / Associate Professor

Sheila Tucker

sheila.tucker@msutexas.edu

Secretary