University Profile Database

World Languages & Cultures

Emilie Allsup

emilie.allsup@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Sarah Butler

sarah.butler@msutexas.edu

Instructor of Spanish

Dr. Roberto Fuertes-Manjon

Roberto.Fuertes@msutexas.edu

Professor of Spanish

Dr. Kyung Lee Gagum

lee.gagum@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Linda Gonzalez

linda.gonzalez@msutexas.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Bea Wood Hall 105

Eric Lynch

eric.lynch@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor of French

Dr. Claudia Montoya

claudia.montoya@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish

Jeffrey Oxford

jeffrey.oxford@msutexas.edu

Chair / Professor