University Profile Database

World Languages & Cultures

Emilie Allsup

emilie.allsup@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Sarah Butler

sarah.butler@msutexas.edu

Instructor of Spanish

Dr. Roberto Fuertes-Manjon

Roberto.Fuertes@msutexas.edu

Professor of Spanish

Kyung Lee Gagum

lee.gagum@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Eric Lynch

eric.lynch@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor of French

Dr. Claudia Montoya

claudia.montoya@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor of Spanish

Valencia Tamper

valencia.tamper@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish