University Profile Database

Financial Aid

Selena Jimenez

selena.jimenez@msutexas.edu

Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Kathy Browning

kathy.pennartz@msutexas.edu

Director

Karen Collins

karen.collins@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director

Sara Connolly

sara.connolly@msutexas.edu

Financial Aid Specialist II

Linda Foster

linda.foster@msutexas.edu

Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Kathi Shilanski

kathi.shilanski@msutexas.edu

Financial Aid Processor/Counselor

Michelle Wells

michelle.wells@msutexas.edu

Associate Director

Joshua Ysasi

joshua.ysasi@msutexas.edu

Counselor