University Profile Database

English

Dr. Geoffrey Clegg

geoffrey.clegg@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Hillary Coenen

hillary.coenen@msutexas.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Dr. Peter Fields

peter.fields@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Greg Giddings

greg.giddings@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Todd Giles

todd.giles@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Becky Green

becky.green@msutexas.edu

Instructor / Developmental Curriculum Coordinator

Dr. Sally Henschel

sally.henschel@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Susan Henson

sue.henson@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Robert Johnson III

robert.johnson@msutexas.edu

Professor

Graduate Coordinator
  • 218

Dr. Kirsten Lodge

kirsten.lodge@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Pam Marshall

pam.marshall@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Caitlin Mcneely

caitlin.mcneely@msutexas.edu

Teaching Assistant

Dr. Melissa Nivens

melissa.nivens@msutexas.edu

Writing Program Administrator

Dr. John Schulze

john.schulze@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor