University Profile Database

Dental Hygiene

Barbara J DeBois RDH, MS

barbara.debois@msutexas.edu

Chair

Assistant Professor
  • Bridwell Hall 107

Jeana Brunson

jeana.brunson@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Martha Crump

martha.crump@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr Ray Hyde DDS

ray.hyde@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor
  • Centennial Hall 128

Sharon Hyde


Adjunct Faculty
  • Bridwell Hall 107K

Debra Kelley

debra.kelley@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Melanie McIntyre

melanie.mcintyre@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Bridwell Hall 107K

Melissa Reese

melissa.reese@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Centennial Hall

Jill Young

jill.young@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor