University Profile Database

Criminal Justice

Dr. Nathan Moran Ph.D.

nathan.moran@msutexas.edu

Chair

Professor

Mike Alpers

michael.alpers@msutexas.edu

Instructor

Jack Richard Bragg Jr.

jack.bragg@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Judge Robert Paul Brotherton

rpaul30@hotmail.com

Adjunct Professor

Christopher L. Elg

christopher.elg@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Laura J Estrada

laura.estrada@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Laura Woods Fidelie

laura.fidelie@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Attapol Kuanliang

attapol.kuanliang@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Amber Celeste Rawls

amber.rawls@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor

Mark Stallo

mark.stallo@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mrs. Lauren Wright Stillson

lauren.stillson@msutexas.edu

Secretary