University Profile Database

Counseling, Kinesiology & Special Education

Dr. Patricia Andersen

patricia.andersen@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor (Counseling)

Bonnie King Ph.D, NCC, LPC

bonnie.king@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Dr. Michaelle Kitchen

michaelle.kitchen@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor (Counseling) / Chair

Dr. Stacia Miller

stacia.miller@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor (Kinesiology)

Emily Rutherford

emily.rutherford@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor (Special Education)

Dr. Edward Schultz

edward.schultz@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor (Special Education)

Sandra Shawver

sandra.shawver@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)

Tammy Stephens

tlslmp@yahoo.com

Adjunct Faculty

Tiffany A. Stewart Ph.D., LPC

tiffany.stewart@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor (Counseling)

Mary Wines

mary.wines@msutexas.edu

Dyslexia Therapist Instructor

Dr. Julie Wood

julie.wood@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor (Kinesiology)