University Profile Database

Computer Science

Samer Khamaiseh

samer.khamaiseh@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Brian Stewart

brian.stewart@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Dr. Ranette Hudson Halverson PhD

ranette.halverson@msutexas.edu

Chair

Professor

Dr. Eduardo Colmenares-Diaz

eduardo.colmenares-diaz@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Terry Griffin

terry.griffin@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Tina Johnson PhD

tina.johnson@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Nelson L. Passos

nelson.passos@msutexas.edu

Professor

Graduate Coordinator
  • Bolin Hall 126B

Dr. Catherine V. Stringfellow

catherine.stringfellow@msutexas.edu

Professor

Chair, Computer Science