University Profile Database

College of Health Sciences & Human Services, Gunn

Sarah Long

sarah.long@msutexas.edu

Manager, Area Health Education Center

Neysa Colvin

neysa.colvin@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor

Suzanne Hansen

suzanne.hansen@msutexas.edu

Academic Advisor

Academic Advisor

Charis Elizabeth Rhoades

charis.rhoades@msutexas.edu

Area Health Education Center Community Based Educator

Catherine Rudy

catherine.rudy@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor

Courtney Denise Snyder

courtney.snyder@msutexas.edu

Assistant to Dean