University Profile Database

Admissions

Amanda Awtrey

amanda.awtrey@msutexas.edu

Dual Credit Coordinator

Chelbi Daily

chelbi.daily@msutexas.edu

Admissions Evaluator

Derek Deyonge

derek.deyonge@msutexas.edu

Admissions Counselor

Patrick Dowling

patrick.dowling@msutexas.edu

Admissions Evaluator

Jonathan Henderson

jonathan.henderson@msutexas.edu

Admissions Counselor

Leah Hickman

leah.hickman@msutexas.edu

Associate Director

Rebecca Mounsey

rebecca.mounsey@msutexas.edu

Admissions Evaluator

Mandi Peterman

mandi.peterman@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director

Adam Pitts

adam.pitts@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director, Admissions DFW

Melissa Poling

melissa.poling@msutexas.edu

Admissions Evaluator

Rebecca Reddick

rebecca.reddick@msutexas.edu

Admissions Counselor

Jennifer Schreiber

jennifer.schreiber@msutexas.edu

Admissions Evaluator

Maria Souliotis

maria.souliotis@msutexas.edu

Admissions Evaluator

Timothy Stary

timothy.stary@msutexas.edu

Admissions Counselor

Natalie Stembridge

natalie.stembridge@msutexas.edu

Admissions Counselor

Susan Wissinger

susan.wissinger@msutexas.edu

Admissions Evaluator