University Profile Database

College of Education, West

Krystle Brom

krystle.brom@msutexas.edu

Part-time Academic Counselor

Rebecca Cavitt

rebecca.cavitt@msutexas.edu

Part-time Academic Counselor

Suzanne Barker

suzanne.barker@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Leah Carruth

leah.carruth@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Dennis Cavitt

dennis.cavitt@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor of Special Education
  • Bridwell Hall 309

Amy Chase

amy.chase@msutexas.edu

Asst. to Dean

Katye Clark

katye.clark@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Judy Dix

judy.dix@msutexas.edu

Manager of Accreditation

Melinda Flowers

melinda.flowers@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Melinda Flowers

melinda.flowers@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Kenneth Gray

kenneth.gray@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Krystal Humphreys

krystal.humphreys@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Sherrie Johnson

sherrie.johnson@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Dean

Michaelle Kitchen

michaelle.kitchen@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Amy Lam

amy.lam@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Vickie Lamb

vickie.lamb@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Bridwell Hall

Dr. Raymond Lapham

raymond.lapham@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

William Lukert

william.lukert@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Suzy McDowell

suzy.mcdowell@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Kayla Meaders

kayla.meaders@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor

Dr. Kelly Medellin

kelly.medellin@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Marci Moore

marci.moore@msutexas.edu

Innovation Specialist

Dr. Pamela Cope Morgan

pamela.morgan@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Makenna Morton

makenna.morton@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus

Wendy Risner PhD, LPC-S

wendy.risner@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Suzanne Russell

suzanne.russell@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Stephanie Scott

stephanie.scott@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Off-Campus