University Profile Database

College of Education, West

Dr. Dennis Cavitt

james.cavitt@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Melinda Flowers

melinda.flowers@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Hayley Hollenga

hayley.hollenga@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Sherrie Johnson

sherrie.johnson@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Dean

Kayla Meaders

kayla.meaders@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor

Marci Moore

marci.moore@msutexas.edu

Innovation Specialist

Suzanne Russell

suzanne.russell@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Wells

kathy.wells@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty