University Profile Database

College of Education, West

Krystle Brom

krystle.brom@msutexas.edu

Part-time Academic Counselor

Rebecca Cavitt

rebecca.cavitt@msutexas.edu

Part-time Academic Counselor

Dr. Dennis Cavitt

james.cavitt@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor of Special Education
  • Ferguson Hall

Amy Chase

amy.chase@msutexas.edu

Asst. to Dean
  • Ferguson Hall

Judy Dix

judy.dix@msutexas.edu

Manager of Accreditation

Melinda Flowers

melinda.flowers@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Hayley Hollenga

hayley.hollenga@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Sherrie Johnson

sherrie.johnson@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Dean

Dr. Raymond Lapham

raymond.lapham@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Suzy McDowell

suzy.mcdowell@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Kayla Meaders

kayla.meaders@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor

Kelly Medellin

kelly.medellin@msutexas.edu

Instructor

Marci Moore

marci.moore@msutexas.edu

Innovation Specialist

Suzanne Russell

suzanne.russell@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Wells

kathy.wells@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty