University Profile Database

College of Business Administration, Dillard

Melissa Boerma

melissa.boerma@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Catherine Clawson

amanda.clawson@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Randi Roanhaus, M.A., LPC-Intern

randi.roanhaus@msutexas.edu

Manager of Accreditation

Jenny Schroeder

jenny.schroeder@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor Coordinator

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh

jeff.stambaugh@msutexas.edu

Dean

Melissa Wright

melissa.wright@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Dean