University Profile Database

College of Business Administration, Dillard

Jenni Blankenship

jenni.blankenship@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Boerma

melissa.boerma@msutexas.edu

Administrative Assistant
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 268
  • (940) 397-6200
  • (940) 397-4280

Marilyn Brown

marilyn.brown@msutexas.edu

Secretary

Amanda Catherine Clawson

amanda.clawson@msutexas.edu

Manager of Accreditation
  • Dillard College of Business Administration Dean's Suite Office 243
  • (940) 397-4017
  • (940) 397-4280

Kathy McGowan

kathy.mcgowan@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor

Dr. Jeff Stambaugh

jeff.stambaugh@msutexas.edu

Dean
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 233
  • (940) 397-4634
  • (940) 397-4693

Donna Vidmar

donna.vidmar@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor

Jaylon Williams

jaylon.williams@msutexas.edu

Academic Counselor

Melissa Wright

melissa.wright@msutexas.edu

Assistant to the Dean
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 234
  • (940) 397-4088
  • (940) 397-4280