University Profile Database

Management

Dr. Charles Bultena

charles.bultena@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

DeAndrea Davis

deandrea.davis@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

James Johnson

james.johnson@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Niyati Kataria

niyati.kataria@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Scott Manley

scott.manley@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mike Patterson

mike.patterson@msutexas.edu

Professor

Dr. Charles Ramser

charles.ramser@msutexas.edu

Professor Emeritus of Management

Pattie Redder

mary.redder@msutexas.edu

Secretary