University Profile Database

Management

Dr. Charles Bultena

charles.bultena@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 204
  • (940) 397-4402
  • (940) 397-4280

Dr. Shih Yung Chou

shihyung.chou@msutexas.edu

Chair

DeAndrea Davis

deandrea.davis@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Dillard College of Business Administration

James Johnson

james.johnson@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor
  • Off-Campus

Dr. Niyati Kataria

niyati.kataria@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Scott Manley

scott.manley@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mike Patterson

mike.patterson@msutexas.edu

Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 203
  • (940) 397-4710
  • (940) 397-4280

Dr. Charles Ramser

charles.ramser@msutexas.edu

Professor Emeritus of Management

Tawny Trigg

tawny.trigg@msutexas.edu

Secretary
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 222
  • (940) 397-4625
  • (940) 397-4280