University Profile Database

Global Education

Dr. Michael Mills

michael.mills@msutexas.edu

Director, Global Education

Heidi Hakimi-Hood

heidi.hood@msutexas.edu

Program Specialist
  • Hardin South

Seth Skelton

seth.skelton@msutexas.edu

Senior Associate Director of Global Education

Kamilah Tobin

kamilah.tobin@msutexas.edu

Recruitment Specialist

Johnna Lynn Weigand

johnna.weigand@msutexas.edu

Study Abroad Specialist, Global Education

Elizabeth Ysasi

elizabeth.ysasi@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director for Student Immigration, Global Education