University Profile Database

Business Office

Janet Clark

janet.clark@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director

Brian Kowalick

brian.kowalick@msutexas.edu

Accountant III

Maria Mendenhall

maria.mendenhall@msutexas.edu

Accounting Assistant III

Terry Ortiz

terry.ortiz@msutexas.edu

Accountant II

Hayley Roach

hayley.roach@msutexas.edu

Accountant III

Linda Rose

linda.rose@msutexas.edu

Assistant Controller

Chris Stovall

chris.stovall@msutexas.edu

Controller