University Profile Database

Business Office

Nicholas Rodriguez

nicholas.rodriguez@msutexas.edu

Teller

Sandi Wilder

sandi.wilder@msutexas.edu

Accounting Assistant II

Janet Clark

janet.clark@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director

Perry Griner

perry.griner@msutexas.edu

Director

Kareen La Touche

kareen.latouche@msutexas.edu

Accountant II

Maria Mendenhall

maria.mendenhall@msutexas.edu

Accounting Assistant III

Hayley Roach

hayley.roach@msutexas.edu

Accountant III

Linda Rose

linda.rose@msutexas.edu

Assistant Controller

Chris Stovall

chris.stovall@msutexas.edu

Controller