University Profile Database

Business Office

Nicholas Rodriguez

nicholas.rodriguez@msutexas.edu

Teller

Janet Clark

janet.clark@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director

Perry Griner

perry.griner@msutexas.edu

Director

Madison Johnson

madison.johnson@msutexas.edu

Teller

Brian Kowalick

brian.kowalick@msutexas.edu

Accountant III

Brianna Mcghee

brianna.mcghee@msutexas.edu

Teller

Maria Mendenhall

maria.mendenhall@msutexas.edu

Accounting Assistant III
  • Hardin Administration Bldg

Terry Ortiz

terry.ortiz@msutexas.edu

Accountant II

Hayley Roach

hayley.roach@msutexas.edu

Accountant III

Linda Rose

linda.rose@msutexas.edu

Assistant Controller

Chris Stovall

chris.stovall@msutexas.edu

Controller