University Profile Database

Biology

Dr. William B. Cook

william.cook@msutexas.edu

Chair

Professor

Jeanel Georges Insalaco

jeanel.insalaco@msutexas.edu

Lecturer

Asma Javed

asma.javed@msutexas.edu

Instructor

CLSC Coordinator
  • 220B

Elizabeth Ann Machunis-Masuoka PhD

elizabeth.masuoka@msutexas.edu

Instructor

Dr. James Masuoka

james.masuoka@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Jon B. Scales

jon.scales@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Department Chair

Dr. Michael M. Shipley

michael.shipley@msutexas.edu

Professor

Dr. Frederick B. Stangl Jr.

frederick.stangl@msutexas.edu

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Roy C Vogtsberger

roy.vogtsberger@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Charles Matthew Watson

charles.watson@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Raymond Willis

raymond.willis@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor