University Profile Database

Wichita Falls Museum of Art at Midwestern State University

Danny Bills

danny.bills@msutexas.edu

Museum Curator of Collections and Exhibitions

Shirley Desborough

shirley.desborough@msutexas.edu

Museum Business Manager

Mary Helen Maskill

mary.maskill@msutexas.edu

Community Engagement Manager

Joshua Maxwell

joshua.maxwell@msutexas.edu

Museum Curator, Education

Connie Nolen

connie.nolen@msutexas.edu

Museum Administrative Assistant

Tracee Robertson

tracee.robertson@msutexas.edu

Museum Director

BriAnna Satterfield

brianna.satterfield@msutexas.edu

Museum Collections Manager