University Profile Database

Purchasing and Contract Management

Darrious Gilliam

darrious.gilliam@msutexas.edu

Warehouse Specialist

Doug Hickman

doug.hickman@msutexas.edu

Warehouse Specialist
  • Daniel Building 200

Jennifer Hudson

jennifer.hudson@msutexas.edu

Purchasing Assistant

Phillip King

phillip.king@msutexas.edu

Purchasing Assistant

I-Chun Lin

i-chun.lin@msutexas.edu

Purchasing Assistant
  • Daniel Building

Clinton Loggins

clinton.loggins@msutexas.edu

Contracts Coordinator

Joseph John Mrugalski Jr.

joe.mrugalski@msutexas.edu

Assistant Director

Tracy Nichols

tracy.nichols@msutexas.edu

Director