University Profile Database

Simulation Center

Jerry Cerny

jerry.cerny@msutexas.edu

Simulation Operations Specialist

Mary Eich

mary.eich@msutexas.edu

BSN Nurse Educator

Melody Chandler RN, MSN

melody.chandler@msutexas.edu

Director

Susan Baley

susan.baley@msutexas.edu

BSN Nurse Educator

Ronald Gordon

ronald.gordon@msutexas.edu

BSN Nurse Educator

Darcy Lemond

darcy.lemond@msutexas.edu

BSN Nurse Educator