University Profile Database

Student Affairs

Taylor Clemmons

taylor.clemmons@msutexas.edu

Assistant to Associate Vice President

Cammie Dean

cammie.dean@msutexas.edu

Assistant Vice President for Equity & Inclusion

Laura Hetrick

laura.hetrick@msutexas.edu

Director and Coordinator of Title IX

Dr. Keith Lamb

keith.lamb@msutexas.edu

Vice President

Matthew Park

matthew.park@msutexas.edu

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students

Laura Salazar

laura.salazar@msutexas.edu

Assistant to Vice President