University Profile Database

Accounting

Danny G Matthews CPA

dan.matthews@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Professor of Accounting

Dr. Susan B. Anders CPA, CGMA

susan.anders@msutexas.edu

Louis J. and Ramona Rodriguez Distinguished Professor of Accounting
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 217
  • (940) 397-4361
  • (940) 397-4693

Prof Terry J Brawand

terry.brawand@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Catherine Gaharan

catherine.gaharan@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 210
  • (940) 397-6218
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Terry Patton CPA, CGMA, CGFM

terry.patton@msutexas.edu

Chair, Robert Madera Distinguished Professor

Paul San Miguel

paul.sanmiguel@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Lin Wang

lin.wang@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Ronald Young CPA

ronald.young@msutexas.edu

Sam Rugeley Distinguished Professor of Energy Accounting/Professor