University Profile Database

Accounting

Dr. Susan B. Anders CPA, CGMA

susan.anders@msutexas.edu

Louis J. and Ramona Rodriguez Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Erwin Davenport J.D., LL.M

erwin.davenport@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Catherine Gaharan

catherine.gaharan@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Dr. Terry Patton CPA, CGMA, CGFM

terry.patton@msutexas.edu

Chair

Paul San Miguel

paul.sanmiguel@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Bob Thomas CPA

bob.thomas@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor

Victoria Wattigny

vicki.wattigny@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Ronald Young CPA

ronald.young@msutexas.edu

Sam Rugeley Distinguished Professor of Energy Accounting/Professor