University Profile Database

Accounting

Dr. Susan B. Anders CPA, CGMA

susan.anders@msutexas.edu

Louis J. and Ramona Rodriguez Distinguished Professor of Accounting
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 217
  • (940) 397-4361
  • (940) 397-4693

Prof Terry J Brawand

terry.brawand@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Erwin Davenport J.D., LL.M

erwin.davenport@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Dillard College of Business Administration

Dr. Catherine Gaharan

catherine.gaharan@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 210
  • (940) 397-6218
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Terry Patton CPA, CGMA, CGFM

terry.patton@msutexas.edu

Chair

Paul San Miguel

paul.sanmiguel@msutexas.edu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Bob Thomas CPA

bob.thomas@msutexas.edu

Associate Professor
  • Dillard College of Business Administration 286
  • (940) 397-6206
  • (940) 397-4280

Dr. Lin Wang

lin.wang@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Victoria Wattigny

vicki.wattigny@msutexas.edu

Adjunct Faculty
  • Dillard College of Business Administration DB211F
  • (940) 397-4485
  • (940) 397-4693

Dr. Ronald Young CPA

ronald.young@msutexas.edu

Sam Rugeley Distinguished Professor of Energy Accounting/Professor