

Midwestern State University has benefited from the generosity of our donors. Words cannot express the appreciation we have for the support through these gifts. Those included in the following list provided donations during MSU's 2019-2020 fiscal year (September 1, 2019 to present date).

This donor listing is updated on a monthly basis on the website. Thank you for your continued support of Midwestern State University.

DONOR LISTING

Jennifer ('01) and Brandon ('98) Anderson Antoinette Avery Susan Baley ('96) Dr. Betty Carlson Bowles Cheryl ('04) and Randy ('00) Case The Cernys Melody Chandler ('94, '09) Kay ('64) and Ernest Chapa Daria M. Close ('97) Robert Comello Barbara DeBois ('83) Catherine Earley ('98) Mary Eich ('13) Daniel Field Meredith R. Goins ('19) Brenda Hall ('14) Brenda ('97) and Lance Hoopingarner Dylan Huff ('19) Lauren Jansen ('71, '01) Darline and T. Van ('83) Kinsey Attapol Kuanliang Tammy ('98, '08) and Joe Kurszewski Darcy L. Lemond Irma Lewis ('97, '19) Kelle ('84) and Karl ('83) Lillie William and Jean Lyons Paul G. Martinez ('79)

Jimmy and Kathy ('86) Mayers Susan and Terry McCord Vicki and Jim McCoy Vicki and James McCoy Donor Advised Fund - WFACF Kim ('80, '99) and Bill ('90) Mercer Anna Beth and Robert Morgan Mary Sue Owen ('08) Curtis Phelps ('99) Peggy ('75) and Tom ('70) Rine Elizabeth R. Roberts Vicki Sanders ('06, '08) Martha M. Schaller ('98) Nan ('81) and Steve ('81) Shipp Courtney Snyder ('19) Berton F. Stengel ('72) Donna ('02) and Donald Taubert Julia Lee Taubert Foundation Beth L. Veale' ('90) Jessyca B. Wagner ('07, '10, '13) Smith Walker ('77) Vicki ('71) and L. Brent ('70) Walker Wichita County Educational Foundation Anonymous (9)

*deceased

ENDOWMENTS & SCHOLARSHIPS

The following list reflects donations made to the College of Health Sciences and Human Services to create endowment funds or scholarships. We have made every effort to be accurate in our listing and apologize if any mistake or omission has been made. All gifts are deeply appreciated.

James B. Barnett Scholarship Boren-Bilderback-Monroe Scholarship Eve Ann Coleman Scholarship Joe Don Daniels Memorial Scholarship Dr. Madge Davis Memorial Scholarship Tenaia Dawson Memorial Scholarship Homer Clive Donohoo Jr. Nursing Scholarship Byron Frazier Scholarship FUMC Couples Class - "Prof" A. F. Edwards Scholarship Sydney A. and Ethel Gaines Health Science Scholarship Bryson Wayne Gates Scholarship for Athletic Training Cora V. Golding, R.N. Scholarship R.J. Gray Memorial Scholarship Linda J. Hawley Scholarship Geraldine Holcomb Memorial Scholarship Dr. Charlene Inman Scholarship Peggy Jarrett Nursing Scholarship Barbara Elizabeth Jenkins Memorial Scholarship Myrtle Hirschi Ledford Health Science Scholarship Shannon Lindemann Memorial Nursing Scholarship

Valoise Evans Massey Scholarship W.A. McCarty Scholarship Mental Health Association of Wichita County Scholarship Matt Mercer Memorial Respiratory Therapy Scholarship Debra Morgan Memorial Scholarship Henry W. Norwood Memorial Scholarship Opti-Mrs Club of Wichita Falls Scholarship Minnie Ola Parrish, M.D. and John and Pauline Abbott Nursing Scholarship Ramsey Scholarship Dr. Rudolph Robinson Dental Hygiene Scholarship Mincy Waddell Stewart Scholarship E. Paul and Helen Buck Waggoner Foundation Scholarship Lillian Waring Scholarship Wichita County Educational Foundation Health Science Scholarship Wichita Falls Downtown Rotary Scholarship Minnie Rhea Wood Health Science Scholarship Anton Zembrod Scholarship

THANK YOU for being a part of this special community of donors at Midwestern State University. Your support makes a difference on campus!

To report an error or omission, please contact **Jeanette Perry** at (940) 397-4539 or by email at <u>givetoMSU@msutexas.edu</u>. A final listing of the Honor Roll of Donors for fiscal year 2017-2018 is located at: <u>Honor Roll of Donors</u> <u>Web Site</u> For information about the MSU Annual Fund, call **(940) 397-4539** or by e-mail at givetoMSU@msutexas.edu.

3/23/2020